Some Cucumber features actually require timecop
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 14:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 14:51:26 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
features/support/env.rb

index 2db2aa9..8bc8e78 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 # along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 
 require File.expand_path('../../../spec/spec_helper', __FILE__)
+require 'timecop'
 require 'capybara/cucumber'
 require 'cucumber/rspec/doubles'