properly use Bundler in rackup files
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:00 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
config-development.ru
config.ru

index deaac5f..ef48442 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+require 'rubygems'
+require 'bundler'
+
+Bundler.require(:development)
+
+$:.unshift File.join(File.dirname(__FILE__), 'lib')
 require 'coquelicot'
 
 app = Coquelicot::Application
index bd67848..ae49c99 100644 (file)
--- a/config.ru
+++ b/config.ru
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+require 'rubygems'
+require 'bundler'
+
+Bundler.require
+
+$:.unshift File.join(File.dirname(__FILE__), 'lib')
 require 'coquelicot'
 
 run Coquelicot::Application