update sinatra to version 1.3
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
Adjustments needed:

 * Update reference value for the Content-type header in specs.

Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
spec/coquelicot_spec.rb

diff --git a/Gemfile b/Gemfile
index 4adb63e..a189787 100644 (file)
--- a/Gemfile
+++ b/Gemfile
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 source "http://rubygems.org"
-gem "sinatra", "1.0"
+gem "sinatra", "~>1.3"
 gem "rack", "~>1.1"
 gem "haml", "~>3.0.15"
 gem "lockfile", "~>1.4.3"
index bb4ba34..f9d0bfe 100644 (file)
@@ -10,6 +10,8 @@ GEM
     locale (2.0.5)
     lockfile (1.4.3)
     rack (1.4.1)
+    rack-protection (1.2.0)
+      rack
     rack-test (0.5.7)
       rack (>= 1.0)
     rspec (2.8.0)
@@ -20,8 +22,11 @@ GEM
     rspec-expectations (2.8.0)
       diff-lcs (~> 1.1.2)
     rspec-mocks (2.8.0)
-    sinatra (1.0)
-      rack (>= 1.0)
+    sinatra (1.3.2)
+      rack (~> 1.3, >= 1.3.6)
+      rack-protection (~> 1.2)
+      tilt (~> 1.3, >= 1.3.3)
+    tilt (1.3.3)
     timecop (0.3.5)
 
 PLATFORMS
@@ -36,5 +41,5 @@ DEPENDENCIES
   rack (~> 1.1)
   rack-test (~> 0.5.7)
   rspec (~> 2.0)
-  sinatra (= 1.0)
+  sinatra (~> 1.3)
   timecop (~> 0.3.5)
index 6e826a9..09a5448 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ describe 'Coquelicot' do
     it "should offer a password form before download" do
       get @url
       last_response.should be_ok
-      last_response['Content-Type'].should eql('text/html')
+      last_response['Content-Type'].should eql('text/html;charset=utf-8')
       doc = Hpricot(last_response.body)
       (doc/'input#file_key').should have(1).items
     end