fix upload progress tracking
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
The conditional inclusion of the Upr middle does not work when we are the one
starting Rainbows!. As this is now the preferred webserver, the simple fix
is to always include it.

lib/coquelicot/app.rb

index bbceaf9..e7ade66 100644 (file)
@@ -252,9 +252,7 @@ module Coquelicot
     config_file File.expand_path('../../../conf/settings.yml', __FILE__)
 
     set :upr_backend, Upr::Monitor.new(Moneta.new(:Memory))
-    if defined?(Rainbows) && !Rainbows.server.nil? && !Rainbows.server.rewindable_input
-      use Upr, :backend => upr_backend, :path_info => %q{/upload}
-    end
+    use Upr, :backend => upr_backend, :path_info => %q{/upload}
     use Coquelicot::Rack::Upload
     # limit requests other than upload to an input body of 5 kiB max
     use Rainbows::MaxBody, 5 * 1024