Fix name-typo in NEWS master
authorRowan Thorpe <rowan@rowanthorpe.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 14:06:17 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 83bef67..a887e29 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -6,10 +6,10 @@ Here is a list of changes that happened in each release of [Coquelicot]:
 Version 0.9.6
 -------------
 
- * Add `userpass` authentication contributed by Rowan Thrope. It stores
+ * Add `userpass` authentication contributed by Rowan Thorpe. It stores
    multiple login/password credentials in a configuration file. Password
    are stored encrypted using bcrypt.
- * Properly translate storage durations in upload form. Fix by Rowan Thrope.
+ * Properly translate storage durations in upload form. Fix by Rowan Thorpe.
  * Use proper unit when reporting byte count during upload.
  * Update and clean up dependencies.
  * Minor improvements:
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ Version 0.9.6
    - Add bug report address to translation template
    - Fix a syntax error in Spanish PO file.
    - Add comments for translators regarding unit of storage abbreviations.
-   - Add Greek translations. Thanks to Rowan Thrope.
+   - Add Greek translations. Thanks to Rowan Thorpe.
  * Update authors in README
  * Mention users and developers mailing list in documentation