Fix copy-paste typo in INSTALL
authorRowan Thorpe <rowan@rowanthorpe.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 54e1b8f..2daf211 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ Further settings example:
  * `conf/settings-simplepass.yml`: shows how to change the default
    password for the "simplepass" mechanism.
 
- * `conf/settings-imap.yml`: necessary configuration for the "userpass"
+ * `conf/settings-userpass.yml`: necessary configuration for the "userpass"
    authentication mechanism.
 
  * `conf/settings-imap.yml`: necessary configuration for the "imap"