fix an embarassing typo which prevented Coquelicot to load with Ruby >= 1.9
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:22:17 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitf47899bb133a8d93443c55d86bf3afe58f0047da
treec31ad0d64d0e0a94352c9662e61f30c259590060
parenta520bc3674f80e27baa1fe207fbca4b41c8d7182
fix an embarassing typo which prevented Coquelicot to load with Ruby >= 1.9
lib/coquelicot/app.rb