Implement a first batch of tests
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:54:26 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commite22990a6e68bbd860a10e623899212386f5def46
treedbe841e35d234f95f1c35a91565a243e7a5cf553
parent9592184a8f91d2245488a638d14d1a15516c47f4
Implement a first batch of tests
test_coquelicot.rb [new file with mode: 0644]