refactor tests
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 08:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 09:00:29 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitd8e6af26aa24f904f0a2228d538b451a3258652b
tree1500f5ce53519dc4d2fabfb6d35b6435e0a99668
parent9be5c756ec1539bcbb8963dfb8a6c8f9e000d2d0
refactor tests
test_coquelicot.rb