implement pluggable authentication using classes instead of modules
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 23:17:22 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 17:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitc145917dbf7f0d42138df40adf367f5cefd78032
treeec0249f413e4ae9fdac1b9a038daac752954ae42
parent74c0ea6d396aef984e410c637c401d36d514c5a5
implement pluggable authentication using classes instead of modules

It will be less hacky pocky and work better for testing. Otherwise, switching
from one authentication mechanism to another during the same test suite does
not really work well.
README
coquelicot_app.rb
lib/coquelicot/auth.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/coquelicot/auth/imap.rb
lib/coquelicot/auth/simplepass.rb
lib/coquelicot/configure.rb