Fix comment-bcrypt-invocation, echo adds newline
authorRowan Thorpe <rowan@rowanthorpe.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commitbe6a98a657699975cbd60407fb5cae3c51744398
tree9ca9232570b0363ef3faa87515111f73eebbea50
parent3a8eacf3eec0f4906375c4fea9eb70020e799ed4
Fix comment-bcrypt-invocation, echo adds newline
conf/settings-userpass.yml