support one-time download
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:23:51 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitad94bf6303c9cd0ac1136a0ccf4514c66823463f
tree4821b1097b9d1b84045254ea707fb9f6d0ba34e4
parentb61d5e7cd7219e6cb95b3f031cf37eaad7aeaf4e
support one-time download
README
coquelicot.rb
po/coquelicot.pot
po/fr/coquelicot.po
test_coquelicot.rb
views/index.haml