cosmetic improvements
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:48:11 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:48 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commitac12d48020ff84f4a65f286d59fb954d757deed0
tree9757394e08fd33a977ce3020c976a052f8db791c
parent103e0306f0a1729d5555a1f7ba1ff927b5b249ac
cosmetic improvements
README
public/images/background.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
views/style.sass