Add :depot_path setting
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:32:22 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commita84c3e392aa95241f2894c7f7b56decc5a37a1dc
tree8c85b8767b3b2815c01bb4d4fdca17ee2c298568
parent341c1d92983f52aa1c36aa829bec99d5a65e3126
Add :depot_path setting
config.ru
coquelicot.rb
test_coquelicot.rb