use haml-magic-translations instead of ad-hoc and outdated solution
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:41 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit9eb74bb5c584e1103fe50adbccd3b3c158b2861a
treeefd23a8e1869aec7db9b6fdc7fd07fe8512b965f
parentefacf815639f6f095c1ddf271c3d90f23633140a
use haml-magic-translations instead of ad-hoc and outdated solution
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
Rakefile
lib/coquelicot/app.rb
lib/haml_gettext.rb [deleted file]
lib/haml_parser.rb [deleted file]