scrap home made config system to use Sinatra::ConfigFile
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:42:53 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
commit9dea0852aed40532844cef7f68e23c91e7b6ce52
treee2ce83b96f055d41e22ddcd1e27f36a626522132
parent3b48f9113b68c4ad30d7ce305cd91a0ffe580ae4
scrap home made config system to use Sinatra::ConfigFile

This adds a dependency to sinatra-contrib (>= 1.3).
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
lib/coquelicot.rb
lib/coquelicot/app.rb
lib/coquelicot/auth.rb
lib/coquelicot/configure.rb [deleted file]