implement i18n and add french translation
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:15:04 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 08:40:17 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit9be5c756ec1539bcbb8963dfb8a6c8f9e000d2d0
tree95971c33e1e98d08981b70af06fab3c0a469b324
parent79ea31431e9d6a48c7f4c7a2bb1f506109482ce3
implement i18n and add french translation
.gitignore
README
Rakefile [new file with mode: 0644]
coquelicot.rb
lib/haml_gettext.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/haml_parser.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
po/coquelicot.pot [new file with mode: 0644]
po/fr/coquelicot.po [new file with mode: 0644]
views/layout.haml
views/ready.haml