add simple spec for translations
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit83a745c56f901ece4aaf906bcf2884b1201ec2f0
tree6df4baec577a4b2e3c2d52ccb77f53b6544ee47f
parent00684d8e6a83477585814efbbb0fc09405e30859
add simple spec for translations

This does not cover all features we'd like for translations but it'll be enough
to switch to FastGettext without breaking too much.
spec/coquelicot_spec.rb