properly use Bundler in rackup files
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:00 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit7c92791a724622f776be0312fcb5324bcb6c7410
tree9f3f7bdf5648990a44659501f51bbc045e3c3298
parent9dea0852aed40532844cef7f68e23c91e7b6ce52
properly use Bundler in rackup files
config-development.ru
config.ru