stop using :inline_templates
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 15:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 15:15:31 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit79ea31431e9d6a48c7f4c7a2bb1f506109482ce3
tree4efd01345fdcd72037d785d2f2b02c05addb9450
parentdc9f8196f133a5dc1e96cb4b6038d63c4ecd2b40
stop using :inline_templates

i18n is easier if haml templates are in separate files
coquelicot.rb
views/enter_file_key.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
views/expired.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
views/index.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
views/layout.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
views/ready.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
views/style.sass [new file with mode: 0644]