update sinatra to version 1.3
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:58:33 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit74c0ea6d396aef984e410c637c401d36d514c5a5
tree080ee66646456b017ab1b2be23265ac15e192f26
parent0460926577f9bdcdd27569de0101e2521de43039
update sinatra to version 1.3

Adjustments needed:

 * Update reference value for the Content-type header in specs.
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
spec/coquelicot_spec.rb