add license headers on source files
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:29:28 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:52 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit6b9ba043db9096260b4bde83f57f060b17362685
treeeca4d512d572915ad9833ed3d285fc66306d1062
parent3a77365c54f82a774e3f2023ee9ddb7d61cc2dc7
add license headers on source files
24 files changed:
Rakefile
config-development.ru
config.ru
ext/coquelicot_gc.rb
lib/coquelicot.rb
lib/coquelicot/app.rb
lib/coquelicot/auth.rb
lib/coquelicot/auth/imap.rb
lib/coquelicot/auth/simplepass.rb
lib/coquelicot/depot.rb
lib/coquelicot/stored_file.rb
public/javascripts/coquelicot.auth.imap.js
public/javascripts/coquelicot.auth.simplepass.js
public/javascripts/coquelicot.js
spec/coquelicot_spec.rb
tools/migrate_jyraphe.rb
views/auth/imap.haml
views/auth/simplepass.haml
views/enter_file_key.haml
views/expired.haml
views/index.haml
views/layout.haml
views/ready.haml
views/style.sass