improve README
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 15:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 09:12:07 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commit6a109556bba287550acb8240d915eb9e4c6471dd
tree60eaab35d5e8af91a4cbc8308cba81b8fc799543
parent249bd6413d11ab6bb6ca43f4eb2416af8c180599
improve README
README