implement 'should allow retrieval of a password protected file'
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 22:25:08 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 22:35:47 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit650e0b6b4e9b2107a8077467d3d760a548bb01bf
tree028da0492b2672745e7d0855e9ef184f143992a9
parent5ace06e985c6c8a13bd309ad3d930305e6145d70
implement 'should allow retrieval of a password protected file'
coquelicot.rb
test_coquelicot.rb