fix upload progress tracking
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit61cdfda6476fe621630f01cdf48e15d28f701527
tree2c669410c67ee90d528214dd0d1cb2dbf0d2bf37
parentf47899bb133a8d93443c55d86bf3afe58f0047da
fix upload progress tracking

The conditional inclusion of the Upr middle does not work when we are the one
starting Rainbows!. As this is now the preferred webserver, the simple fix
is to always include it.
lib/coquelicot/app.rb