implement imap authentication
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2011 11:57:04 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2011 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit4e187fa775a6510b008dd43656ff38abb5d0b8ab
tree7bdf2c6a5965d6a72cf553f02869ab0034419e73
parent3ecad5ec52b0d976a4aed46c5f5a9bd5715d9169
implement imap authentication

We are now able to authenticate agains an imap server. A possible
setting would look like:

  authentication_method :imap, :imap_server => 'imap.example.com', \
    :imap_port => 993
lib/coquelicot/auth/imap.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/coquelicot.auth.imap.js [new file with mode: 0644]
views/auth/imap.haml [new file with mode: 0644]