Fix name-typo in NEWS master
authorRowan Thorpe <rowan@rowanthorpe.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 14:06:17 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:56:28 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
commit4da7ab85d5c6e255926d8d686c3165f239be0bf1
tree9e48f40b61d41263db7c5d42221a8fa5439a8532
parentbe6a98a657699975cbd60407fb5cae3c51744398
Fix name-typo in NEWS
NEWS