introduce authentication mechanism framework
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2011 10:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2011 11:22:57 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit459ff686e8c66054e4f06574358e39e6a2835e4e
tree8994cf5f87812fea61a65eddbfba6e0a6b01a91b
parentc0fd9d35de0682525cbbc81e0551b649817da1a2
introduce authentication mechanism framework

We can now implement additional authentication methods, to
authenticate against other authentication mechanisms.

The requirements for these authentication mechanisms and how they work
is documented in the README file.
README
coquelicot_app.rb
lib/coquelicot/auth/simplepass.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/coquelicot.auth.simplepass.js [new file with mode: 0644]
public/javascripts/coquelicot.js
test_coquelicot.rb
views/auth/simplepass.haml [new file with mode: 0644]
views/index.haml