spec and document the 'url' setting
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:57:22 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit3d2865f35589f509f674992e534d4ff269a529ae
tree142fc5ea40c80a641d3ae946a26558bf762b6c33
parent96be72a0117a86cd34006b01696430ddb5d3b71e
spec and document the 'url' setting
lib/coquelicot/app.rb
spec/coquelicot_spec.rb