Fix copy-paste typo in INSTALL
authorRowan Thorpe <rowan@rowanthorpe.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:24:31 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 10:55:53 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit3a8eacf3eec0f4906375c4fea9eb70020e799ed4
tree743c14735b14c0adecab8d56921ac50b61433337
parent6a4d9608268e23109ae0d39b2154c1a6c1490519
Fix copy-paste typo in INSTALL
INSTALL