prevent password generator link from moving to another page
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit3a77365c54f82a774e3f2023ee9ddb7d61cc2dc7
treeabfb52422feb3dc91353d39ba135aad8b0312af8
parent1cbf193118bc675dba86984d2eee5c251be14c4f
prevent password generator link from moving to another page
public/javascripts/coquelicot.js