update german translation
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:30:22 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commit3515638e2e83970b2786c47f3b29804c2feb1847
tree7611df37bbe29c27b862e7477d9e67229f870fd5
parent1de19155049dc0dd5b40dfe57ead16975569a422
update german translation

Thanks to casper.
po/de/coquelicot.po