refresh PO files
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:08:53 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit29e18db63d37c92cf5f5e5dab3bfa0ce816b20eb
treeb52c450152e8181791cc78bc82c9b8d1981fe482
parentcef00b7cdb742cc23bf71fdb1ba9961397484e7c
refresh PO files
po/coquelicot.pot
po/de/coquelicot.po
po/fr/coquelicot.po