spec for different reference StoredFile with a new shiny helper
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 21:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 17:11:30 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit249bd6413d11ab6bb6ca43f4eb2416af8c180599
treea676d6d32be68ae65a82768254daed82268d0cee
parent9dba5fd3a4ae2d5dbce7951e9709799e8866cc60
spec for different reference StoredFile with a new shiny helper
spec/coquelicot/stored_file_spec.rb
spec/spec_helper.rb