Update authors in README
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:59:42 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commit22e885d0a8c4516f238229a5dd740b070c0e22c5
tree6999434186bc4426a53a8222db43e45efcd0a1f6
parent8bece20caa6ac984a24b4bef81381d1662d3b181
Update authors in README
README