update french translation
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:24:47 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit1de19155049dc0dd5b40dfe57ead16975569a422
tree3366dadbf1974ed3768336765ad921803f6a0f42
parent29e18db63d37c92cf5f5e5dab3bfa0ce816b20eb
update french translation
po/fr/coquelicot.po