properly separate functions in javascript
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:58:57 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:49 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit1cbf193118bc675dba86984d2eee5c251be14c4f
treeb825f31ef279c80f59edbe5e99ead95a443a362a
parentac12d48020ff84f4a65f286d59fb954d757deed0
properly separate functions in javascript
public/javascripts/coquelicot.js
views/index.haml