Add configuration mechanism
authormh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2011 14:06:15 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committermh <mh@immerda.ch>
Mon, 2 May 2011 14:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit103fa4740c290c3afefc9acd93f4acb58ca572f4
treef2c5afe3921d7fbc937eb283b9c274b1230334a5
parent4e187fa775a6510b008dd43656ff38abb5d0b8ab
Add configuration mechanism

It is now possible to configure Coquelicot according to your needs
without touching any application code at all.

Examples and default configuration settings can be found in conf/
.gitignore
README
conf/settings-default.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/settings-imap.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/settings-simplepass.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
coquelicot_app.rb
lib/coquelicot/configure.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
test_coquelicot.rb