switch to FastGettext for translations
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit103e0306f0a1729d5555a1f7ba1ff927b5b249ac
tree7347bdba3f8552929320131a457ad2440683a042
parent83a745c56f901ece4aaf906bcf2884b1201ec2f0
switch to FastGettext for translations

Using the 'po' backend of FastGettext gets us rid of having to manually build
'.mo' files upon installation.
Gemfile
Gemfile.lock
README
Rakefile
lib/coquelicot/app.rb