remove useless url setting and base_href helper
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 23:27:53 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 09:57:00 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit04716246562b549fd8f16f91bbe34719e34fc001
tree911a6bb96c062de7bbd78cee0360e45832686ed5
parent9153f27800a8c29ff5a9ac21b36d5a42da9865a2
remove useless url setting and base_href helper

Sinatra offers an `uri` helper which is there to properly compute
URLs for the application. We now use it instead of computing the `base_href` by
hand. We also remove the `url` setting as system administrators should properly
configure their `config.ru` and proxy to allow Sinatra to compute the right URL
for the application.
conf/settings-default.yml
lib/coquelicot/app.rb
spec/coquelicot_spec.rb
views/layout.haml
views/ready.haml