refresh and improve translation catalog
authorLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerLunar <lunar@anargeek.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:43:43 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit00684d8e6a83477585814efbbb0fc09405e30859
tree801086c42053ef2eed698112e5a0bb295b4f42e5
parent9eb74bb5c584e1103fe50adbccd3b3c158b2861a
refresh and improve translation catalog
po/coquelicot.pot
po/de/coquelicot.po
po/fr/coquelicot.po
views/index.haml
views/layout.haml